Anglesea News & Lotto

89 Great Ocean Rd, Anglesea VIC 3230, Australia

1300 970 003

anglesea@buzztech.com.au

Mon-Fri: 09:00am to 05:00pm

Bannockburn Newsagency

12/6 High St, Bannockburn VIC 3331, Australia

1300 970 003

bannockburn@buzztech.com.au

Mon-Fri: 09:00am to 05:00pm

Beattie’s Newspower

147 Gray St, Hamilton VIC 3300, Australia

1300 970 003

hamilton@buzztech.com.au

Mon-Fri: 09:00am to 05:00pm

Broadford News & Tatts

67 High St, Broadford VIC, Australia

1300 970 003

broadford@buzztech.com.au

Mon-Fri: 09:00am to 05:00pm

Buninyong Newsagency

501 Warrenheip St, Buninyong VIC 3357, Australia

1300 970 003

buninyong@buzztech.com.au

Mon-Fri: 09:00am to 05:00pm

Casterton Newspower

77 Henty St, Casterton VIC 3311, Australia

1300 970 003

casterton@buzztech.com.au

Mon-Fri: 09:00am to 05:00pm

Clunes Newsagency

49 Fraser St, Clunes VIC 3370, Australia

1300 970 003

clunes@buzztech.com.au

Mon-Fri: 09:00am to 05:00pm

Davis E & Sons Pty Ltd

112 Percy St, Portland VIC 3305, Australia

1300 970 003

portland@buzztech.com.au

Mon-Fri: 09:00am to 05:00pm

Lismore Newsagents

39 High St, Lismore VIC 3324, Australia

1300 970 003

lismore@buzztech.com.au

Mon-Fri: 09:00am to 05:00pm

Millgrove Newsagency

Shop 5 Warburton Hwy, Warburton VIC 3799, Australia

1300 970 003

warburton@buzztech.com.au

Mon-Fri: 09:00am to 05:00pm

Monbulk Authorised Newspower

76 Main Road, Monbulk VIC 3793, Australia

1300 970 003

monbulk@buzztech.com.au

Mon-Fri: 09:00am to 05:00pm

Nagambie Authorised Newsagency

310 High St, Nagambie VIC 3608, Australia

1300 970 003

nagambie@buzztech.com.au

Mon-Fri: 09:00am to 05:00pm

Port Fairy Newsagency

68 Sackville St, Port Fairy VIC 3284, Australia

1300 970 003

portfairy@buzztech.com.au

Mon-Fri: 09:00am to 05:00pm

South Morang News & Lotto

19 Gorge Rd, South Morang VIC 3752, Australia

1300 970 003

southmorang@buzztech.com.au

Mon-Fri: 09:00am to 05:00pm

Woodend Newsagency

101 High St, Woodend VIC, Australia

1300 970 003

woodend@buzztech.com.au

Mon-Fri: 09:00am to 05:00pm

Yarra Glen Newspower

32 Bell St, Yarra Glen VIC 3775, Australia

1300 970 003

yarraglen@buzztech.com.au

Mon-Fri: 09:00am to 05:00pm

iPad Maintenance Program

iPads have become part of the furniture. They’re just another screen your kids look at and enjoy. Consequently, they’re often accidentally mistreated. To combat this expense, BuzzTech has initiated the iPad Maintenance Program. This simple, low-cost membership takes the worries away when your children are getting excited saving the world from the next virtual alien invasion!

What is the iMP?

It’s a worry-free repair and maintenance program that covers a nominated iPad for a 12 month membership period. So each time you damage your nominated iPad we will fix it for a fraction of the cost you would normally pay. Once you have joined the iMP no repair from BuzzTech will ever cost more than $59!

On the spot repairs in less than 15 minutes

Visit us in store or drop off your device for fast turn around

Stores Locations

Testimonials

We let our quality work and commitment to customer satisfaction be our slogan.

Giving Back!

BuzzTech is offering to give any participating school an iPad Air When the school has collected 50 tokens. This iPad can be used how ever suits the schools needs. For example:

  • Raffle
  • Donate to a student
  • Used in a classroom
  • Maybe even fit out a whole class room with free iPads (over time)

Every time BuzzTech repairs a device for someone and they mention a articipating school, they will be provided with a token for every repair charged for. As an example if a screen and battery is replaced you will receive 2 tokens. If you think about it every student has:

  • Siblings
  • Grandparents
  • Parents
  • Neighbours
  • Uncles/Aunts
  • Friends
  • Cousins

Lates News & Updates

What to Do Immediately If You’re Phone Has Fallen in Water

Imagine yourself holding your phone one minute then without warning it falls. The worst part is it drops in water. No doubt you’re aware, water and your phone don’t mix. It leads to water damage, which can be fatal if you don’t act fast. Regardless if your phone is an Android smartphone or an iPhone,

December 2, 2017

What To Do If You’ve Just Broken Your Phone Screen

A broken phone screen is just as bad as a dead battery. Some users might even consider it the worst thing that could happen to their phone. Many would say it’s a death sentence since it would hamper everything they need to do with their phone. Your selfies could look strange. How will you manage

December 2, 2017

How to Choose a Respectable Mobile Repair Company

So, it came to the point that you needed a mobile repair company. What happened? Well, chances are you got your phone wet or you’ve broken the phone screen. Regardless of the reason, considering the services of a mobile repair company is a significant decision. Unless your phone warranty or policy covers the cost of

December 2, 2017
More News